Friday, April 22, 2011

Watch HM PM Stephen Harper live Tomorrow




Date: April 22, 2011
Prime Minister Stephen Harper will be making an important announcement from his “Here for Canada” Conservative policy platform in Mississauga tomorrow.

You can join him online and watch it live at www.conservative.ca/live

Saturday, April 23, 2011

6:00am PDT
7:00am MDT
8:00am CDT
9:00am EDT
10:00am ADT
10:30am NDT

The “Here for Canada” platform provides Canadians with a prudent low-tax plan to protect and create jobs by completing our recovery from the global economic recession. “Here for Canada” commits to eliminating the deficit by the 2014-2015 fiscal year without cutting transfer payments to individuals or to the provinces. And it contains concrete measures to secure Canada’s borders and keep our streets and neighbourhoods safe.


Jenni Byrne
Campaign Manager

1 comment:

L said...

Sadly, few people in BC get up at 6 AM Sat AM to watch!!!! Re-broadcast please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We need BC votes!

I Support Lord Black